Qualifications and standards

Ngā Mahi a te Whare Pora

This page provides updates and notices during the unit standards' review.

Listed Unit Standards

ResizedImage223250 nga mahi pattern

Māori Qualifications Services is pleased to advise that the reviewed Ngā Mahi ā te Whare Pora unit standards were listed on the Directory of Assessment Standards in April 2017. These unit standards were reviewed to ensure that they continue to be relevant and fit for purpose.

For more information on the outcome of this review please download the Review of Ngā Mahi ā te Whare Pora

Raranga 7868 - 7872, 7872 - 7878, 7880, 7909, 15977, 18691 - 18694
Tāniko 7887 - 7891, 18698, 18700, 18701, 18703, 27102, 27103
Taonga Tākaro 7895, 7896, 7898, 7900, 7902 - 7904
Whatu 7883, 7884, 7892


The Ngā Mahi a te Whare Pora unit standards were reviewed as part of their maintenance cycle and are in alignment with the Ngā Toi qualifications.


For the latest information and updates regarding this review, please refer back to this page, or contact Māori Qualifications Services.


Skip to main page content Accessibility page with list of access keys Home Page Site Map Contact Us newzealand.govt.nz