Framework search results

Framework search results

Search Standards


Assessment Standards

Te Ao Haka
Level 2
Contains Maori components 15019 Unit Demonstrate knowledge and skills of whakaraka
6 Credits
Word  PDF
Version 8
View Education Organisations with Consent to Assess
People credited with this unit standard are able to demonstrate knowledge of whakaraka, and the essential skills of whakaraka.
Consent & Moderation Requirements: CMR 226



Standard-setting body: NZQA Maori Qualifications Services
NZQA National Qualifications Services

Data as at 29 January 2022